Recent Posts
The Legal Stuff
BT Product Liability - News and Trends in Product Liability Litigation
title

joe-eatonJoseph Eaton
Partner
Indianapolis
Joe.Eaton@btlaw.com
317-231-7705

 

jim-murdicaJames Murdica
Partner
Chicago
JMurdica@btlaw.com
312-214-4869

 

kelley-olahKelley Olah
Partner
Los Angeles
kolah@btlaw.com
310-284-3787

 

dean-barnhardDean Barnhard
Partner
Indianapolis
Dean.Barnhard@btlaw.com
317-231-7501

 

alexandra-frenchAlexandra Robinson French
Associate
Indianapolis
AFrench@btlaw.com
317-231-7248

 

kenneth-gorenbergKenneth Gorenberg
Partner
Chicago
Kenneth.Gorenberg@btlaw.com
312-214-5609

 

curtis-greene

J. Curtis Greene
Partner
Indianapolis
Curtis.Greene@btlaw.com
317-229-3136

 

oni-hartonOni Harton
Partner
Indianapolis
Oni.Harton@btlaw.com
317-231-7419

 

kara-kapkeKara Kapke
Partner
Indianapolis
Kara.Kapke@btlaw.com
317-231-6491

 

jt-larsonJ.T. Larson
Associate
Indianapolis
JT.Larson@btlaw.com
317-231-7729

 

kyle-leclereKyle LeClere
Partner
Indianapolis
Kyle.LeClere@btlaw.com
317-231-6475

 

Kendra_Lounsberry

Kendra Lounsberry
Associate
Los Angeles
Kendra.Lounsberry@btlaw.com
310-284-3893

 

michael-moonMichael Moon
Partner
Indianapolis
Michael.Moon@btlaw.com
317-231-7726

 

jenya-moshkovichJenya Moshkovich
Partner
Los Angeles
JMoshkovich@btlaw.com
310-284-3876

 

william-padgettWilliam Padgett
Partner
Indianapolis
William.Padgett@btlaw.com
317-231-7353

 

Kristen Richer

Kristen Richer
Associate
Los Angeles
Kristen.Richer@btlaw.com
310-284-3896